Employee List

The Board

Anthony Z. Roisman, Chairman
Margaret Cheney, Board Member
Sarah Hofmann, Board Member

Clerk's Office

Judith Whitney, Clerk of the Board
Holly Anderson, Deputy Clerk of the Board
Dorothy Morley, Administrative Services Tech. III
Susan Shontelle-Smith, Administrative Services Tech. III
Kim Akielaszek, Administrative Services Tech. II

Legal Division

Lars Bang-Jensen, Staff Attorney
John Cotter, Staff Attorney
Lynn Fabrizio, Staff Attorney
Jake Marren, Staff Attorney
Mike Tousley, Staff Attorney

Policy Division

George Young, Policy Director
Gregg Faber, Utilities Analyst
John Gerhard, Staff Attorney
Kevin Fink, Policy Analyst
David Watts, Engineer

Financial Analysis Division

Ann Bishop, Chief Economist
Tom Knauer, Utilities Analyst
Mary Jo Krolewski, Utilities Analyst
Andrea McHugh, Utilities Analyst
Monica Stillman, Environmental Analyst

Business Office

Brenda Chamberlin, Business Manager

OWA Access

Contact Information

Judith C. Whitney
Clerk of the Board
112 State Street
Montpelier, VT  05620-2701
(802) 828-2358
Email the Clerk

Cases and ePSB




How do I?

Statutes and Rules